Gregory C. Miller of The Mill-Rose Company Named ABMA President

Wed March 31, 2021

ABMA logo 2016

  Board Of Directors 2021-2023

Greg Miller 301w PRESIDENT
Gregory C. Miller
The Mill Rose Company
Mentor, OH

Christopher Monahan
Brush Fibers Inc
Arcola, IL
----RJ Lindstrom 100w.jpg TREASURER
RJ Lindstrom
Zephyr Mfg
Swedalia, MO
----Coward 65w.jpg

Charles Coward
Hill Brush
Mere, UK
----Mark Eichelberger 2021.jpg
Mark Eichelberger
Sherwin Williams
Cleveland, OH
----Hack 2019 65w.jpg Tim Hack
Epic Resins
Palmyra, WI
----Christy Hinnant 2021.jpg

Christy Hinnant
Easy Reach Supply
Hattiesburg, MS
----Terry Hogan 2021.jpg
Terrence P. Hogan
Perlon - Hahl Inc
Lexington, SC
----MarkKappesP 65w.jpg
Mark Kappes
Tanis, Inc
Delafield, W
----Brian Keiser 2021.jpg
Brian Keiser
Richmond, IN
----Todd Leventhal Headshot.JPG

Todd Leventhal
Nexstep Commercial Products
Springfield, OH
----Ed Lowder 2021.jpg
Ed Lowder
Monterey Mills
Janesville, WI
----Manninfior 2019 65w.JPG Dustin Maninfior
AST Filaments / American Select Tubing
Mattoon. IL
----Bruce Massey Interwire Group 65w.jpg

Bruce Massey
InterWire Group
Bristol, CT
----Preston 65w.jpg

Ernest (Chip) Preston
Spiral Brushes, Inc
Stow, OH

Scott Enchelmaier 04 11 small PAST PRESIDENT
D. Scott Enchelmaier
The Industrial Brush Company
Fairfield, NJ

The American Brush Manufacturers Association elected its 2021-2023 Board of Directors at its March 17, 2021 Annual meeting. The Association elected as its President Gregory C. Miller of The Mill-Rose Company. Greg stands as the first association president to represent the third generation of the same family to serve the association in this capacity. His grandfather Victor F. Miller served as ABMA President from 1963-1965, and his uncle Victor J. Miller served as ABMA President from 1993-1995.